posted on Thursday, January 06, 2005 7:12 AM by amachanic

Blog Spammer #1

Hey blog spammers! Every time I receive a blog spam from a new domain, I'm going to post your info here.

So here we go, the official start of my list... We welcome Mr. Thomas Reece, purveyor of fine perscription drugs. Give him a call or e-mail and say hi.

  Domain Name: MEDIAVISOR.COM
  
  Registrant:
   Reece, Thomas
   249 W 89 Street
   NYC
   NY
   US
   10024
  
  Administrative Contact:
   Reece, Thomas (NIC-21871) contact100@team-support-24x7.net
   Thomas Reece
   249 W 89 Street
   NYC
   NY, US
   10024
   Phone: 2128732251
  
  Billing Contact:
   Reece, Thomas (NIC-21871) contact100@team-support-24x7.net
   Thomas Reece
   249 W 89 Street
   NYC
   NY, US
   10024
   Phone: 2128732251
  
  Technical Contact:
   Reece, Thomas (NIC-21871) contact100@team-support-24x7.net
   Thomas Reece
   249 W 89 Street
   NYC
   NY, US
   10024
   Phone: 2128732251
  
  Domain servers in listed order:
  
   NS0.DNS-1995.NET
   NS1.DNS-1995.NET
  
   Record created on 2000-01-11 16:32:00.0
   Database last updated on 2004-12-24 01:34:58.64
   Domain Expires on 2006-01-11 16:32:00.0

Comments

# INTL-News Is Being Blog-Spammed: Help Me Out... @ Sunday, January 09, 2005 4:19 AM

Help a guy out! My bandwidth is being eaten by bogus sites. If you have a weblog or site, and you are a regular visitor to INTL-news.com, check your stats and see if you are being robbed by these punks.

amachanic